首页 > 转换视频音频 转换AVI到iPod

如何转换的AVI到iPod

对于所有的苹果粉丝,iPod是我们最喜欢的宠物之一。我们喜欢把音频和视频文件到它,这样我们就可以享受看电影,听音乐,无论何时何地,我们喜欢。同时,AVI是一种最常见的格式的视频文件。也就是说,我们希望把我们的iPod也许大多是AVI格式。然而,在现实生活中,他们不能将直接进入我们的iPod。因此,转换AVI到iPod是现在我们究竟需要什么。随着一家专业视频Covnerter的终极,就很容易完成任务。让我们来看看一步一步的方式。

免费下载AVI到iPod转换器,安装并启动它

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1添加AVI文件

点击“添加文件”,添加AVI文件从PC本地的程序,你会看到主界面如下:

Convert AVI to iPod with Video Converte Ultimate

此外,您也可以点击“编辑”按钮来编辑视频效果,水印,作物和字幕,只要你喜欢。

2选择输出方式

经过上述的东西,现在你需要做的是转换的AVI到iPod。那么,你可以单击“选择,其中包括variuos格式和设备的档案,然后选择苹果的iPod相关的设备,你要转换的AVI文件。

AVI to iPod Converter Format

最终转换前,如果你想重置设置,点击“设置”来完成它。例如,如果你的宠物是IPOD TOUCH 4,您可以设置数据如下,单击“ OK“完成设置:

Convert AVI to iPod Touch 4

3转换AVI到iPod

现在,请单击“转换”按钮,转换AVI到iPod。转换后,这些文件将被自动上传到iTunes。接下来,你应该将iPod连接到您的计算机。之后,您可以将您的AVI文件直接从iTunes到iPod上。

一个更持久的iPod的提示

为了保持的iPod持久longger的,最好的办法是,,以常规设置保持equlizer,。低音增强和所有其他的东西,只会消耗你的电池。是伟大的,因为有时只是摩擦,反对把光运行的电池使用HOLD开关。另一种方法是保持背光,其最短的设置。那真叫一个巨大的差异。这是一个痛苦的是能够在屏幕上有时很短的光,但你的电池将持续更长的时间!第三种方法是,以确保您使用压缩的歌曲。显然,iPod的缓存效果最好的歌曲的文件的平均大小(小于9 MB)。另外,不要快进太多。尝试在iTunes的播放列表做出了巨大的,只是让它发挥,没有太多搞乱。寒冷的天气也影响电池的寿命。iPod的电池变得不那么有效,当温度低于32度时,在寒冷的天气使在你的口袋或在特殊情况下,一定要保持你的iPod。这些措施也将节省您的电池的寿命。

随着Video Converter Ultimate,你将永远不会被人打扰的过程中,将AVI转换到iPod。同时,您可以自由享受您最喜爱的便携设备上观看视频。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Convert AVI to iPod

How to Convert AVI to iPod

For all the Apple fans, iPod is one of our favorite pets. We love to put audio and video files onto it so that we can enjoy watching movies and listening to music whenever and wherever we like. Meanwhile, AVI is one of the most common formats of video files. That is, those we want to put into our iPod perhaps are mostly in AVI format. However, in reality they can not be put into our iPod directly. Therefore, converting AVI to iPod is now what we need exactly. With a professional Video Covnerter Ultimate, it becomes easy to get the task done. Let's check out the way step by step.

Free download AVI to iPod Converter, install and launch it

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1 Add AVI Files

Click "Add Files" to add AVI files from the PC local to the program, and you will see the main interface as below:

Convert AVI to iPod with Video Converte Ultimate

Besides, you can also click Edit button to edit the video with effect, watermark, crop and subtitle as you like.

2 Choose the Output Method

After the aforementioned stuff, all you need to do now is to convert AVI to iPod. Well, you can click to choose the profile which includes variuos formats and devices, then Apple to select which one of the iPod relevant device you want to convert your AVI files to.

AVI to iPod Converter Format

Before the final conversion, if you want to reset the settings, click "Settings" to get it done. For example, if your pet is iPod touch 4, you can set the data as below and click OK to finish setting:

Convert AVI to iPod Touch 4

3 Convert AVI to iPod

Now, please click Convert button to convert AVI to iPod. After conversion, those files will be automatically uploaded to iTunes. Next, you are supposed to connect your iPod to your computer. After that, you can transfer your AVI files directly from iTunes to your iPod.

Tips for a longer lasting iPod

To keep your iPod lasting longger, the best way is to keep the equlizer on its regular setting. Bass boost and all that other stuff only drains your battery. Using the hold switch is great because sometimes just rubbing against it will turn the light on and run the battery down. Another way is to keep the backlight on its shortest setting. That really makes a huge difference. It's a pain to be able to look at the screen with a short light sometimes, but your battery will last much longer! A third way is to make sure you use Compressed Songs. Apparently, iPod's cache works best with songs of average file sizes (less than 9 MB). Also, don't fast forward too much. Try to make a great playlist in iTunes and just let it play, without messing with it too much. Cold weather also effects your battery's life. The ipod batteries become less efficient when the temperature drops below 32 degrees, so in colder weather make sure you keep your ipod in your pocket or in a special case. These will also save your battery's life.

With Video Converter Ultimate, you will never be bothered by the process of converting AVI to iPod. Meanwhile, you can freely enjoy watching videos on your favorite portable device.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles