首页 > 转换视频音频 >导入AVI到iMovie Mac

如何转换和导入AVI到iMovie(iMovie中08/09/11)

当你导入AVI到iMovie,你可能会遇到很多问题,如没有显示在屏幕上,或有图像或只在iMovie中的声音。,根据苹果的iMovie(iMovie中11)只接受MP4,M4V,MOV文件。由于AVI不支持iMovie中,以在iMovie编辑的AVI视频,你需要转换的AVI视频的iMovie兼容格式Mac之前,首先将文件传输到iMovie。

为了完成你的任务,你就可以得到Video Converter for Mac,它可以帮助你转换AVI视频的iMovie支持的视频优化设置,同时保持视频质量。此外,它可以转换所有流行的视频格式,如MP4,MOV,WMV,MKV,FLV,ASF,M2TS,VOB等的iMovie兼容的视频格式中提取音频,从视频到任何流行的音频格式,如MP3,M4V, AAC等现在得到的工具和AVI视频文件添加到iMovie中毫不费力。如果你要转换的AVI上的iMovie Windows,请转向Video Converter Ultimate

免费下载AVI到iMovie转换器

如何转换AVI格式转换到iMovie(iMovie中'11)Mac

1添加AVI文件

点击“添加文件”加载AVI文件,或直接将其拖动到您的Mac Mac Video Converter。您可以在右窗格中预览视频和你喜欢的电影场景拍摄快照。

convert avi to imovie

2选择作为输出格式的iMovie

从下拉列表中的“苹果软件”,您可以选择“iMovie中”,并选择保存输出文件的目标文件夹。

import avi to imovie

3 Mac OS X转换成AVI格式电影的iMovie

最后,单击“转换”按钮开始转换AVI文件到iMovie Mac。转换后,你可以轻松编辑转换后的视频文件导入到iMovie中。

提示:iMovie是下面的视频格式:HDV 720p的DV,DV宽屏,支持HDV 1080i(25和30 fps),(25和30 fps),MPEG-4简单配置文件,iSight摄像作品。如果你要转换的DVD和视频的iMovie,所有功能于一身的Mac DVD Video Converter绝对是专门为你设计的。

免费下载AVI到iMovie转换器

相关文章

Home > Convert Video Audio > Import AVI to iMovie Mac

How to Convert and Import AVI to iMovie (iMovie 08/09/11)

When you import AVI to iMovie, you may come across lots of problems, such as nothing shows up on the screen, or there is only image or you only get sound in iMovie. Well, according to Apple, iMovie (iMovie 11) only accepts MP4, M4V, MOV files. Since AVI is not supported by iMovie, in order to edit AVI videos in iMovie, you need to convert AVI videos to iMovie compatible format on Mac first before transferring the files to iMovie.

To fulfill your task, you can just get Video Converter for Mac, which can help you convert AVI video to iMovie supported videos with optimized settings while keeping the video quality. In addition, it can convert all other popular video formats like MP4, MOV, WMV, MKV, FLV, ASF, M2TS, VOB, etc. to iMovie compatible video formats and extract audio from videos to any popular audio formats like MP3, M4V, AAC, etc. Now get the tool and add AVI video files to iMovie effortlessly. If you want to convert AVI on iMovie on Windows, please turn to Video Converter Ultimate.

Free Download AVI to iMovie Converter

How to convert AVI format to iMovie (iMovie '11) on Mac

1 Add AVI files

Click "Add Files" to load AVI files or directly drag them from your Mac into the Mac Video Converter. You can preview the videos in the right pane and take snapshots of the movies scenes you like.

convert avi to imovie

2 Select iMovie as output format

You can select "iMovie" from the drop-down list of "Apple Software" and choose a destination folder for saving output files.

import avi to imovie

3 Convert AVI movie to iMovie on Mac OS X

Finally, click Convert button to start converting your AVI files to iMovie on Mac. After the conversion, you can import the converted video files to iMovie for editing with ease.

Tips: iMovie is works with the following video formats: DV, DV Widescreen, HDV 1080i (25 and 30 fps), HDV 720p (25 and 30 fps), MPEG 4 Simple Profile, iSight. If you want to convert DVD and video to iMovie, all-in-one Mac DVD Video Converter is definitely specially designed for you.

Free Download AVI to iMovie Converter

Related Articles