首页 > 刻录DVD > YouTube的DVD转换

如何下载和YouTube视频刻录到DVD光盘

虽然在YouTube上观看视频很受欢迎,很多人想从YouTube下载视频收集或刻录到DVD和DVD播放机和大屏幕电视上欣赏。以下是一步一步如何保存YouTube视频到电脑,并将它们刻录到DVD。

第1部分。如何下载YouTube视频到本地计算机

那里有很多的方法让YouTube视频关闭网站。现在,我将介绍一些简单的方法下载YouTube视频到电脑。

OS X客户端Mac免费影片下载 -一个强大的YouTube Downloader软件,可以下载并转换YouTube视频到AVI WMV MPEG MOV MP4高品质的MAC OS X上

插件:
视频下载 -插件的Firefox可以下载影片从YouTube,谷歌视频,雅虎视频,MySpace的... 和许多其他网站只是一个点击。

Web工具:Zamzar -
Zamzar是一个免费的在线文件转换Web应用程序,可以很容易地转换从互联网上的视频到AVI,MPEG,3GP,MP4,MOV等,将URL粘贴到步骤1,然后将文件转换您最喜爱的格式。

第2部分。如何转换和YouTube视频文件刻录到DVD

如果你已经收集了大量的YouTube视频,并计划把他们的DVD DVD播放机上观看大屏幕或只是用于备份,好吧,让我们开始从您的YouTube视频下载刻录成DVD!

前要求:空白DVD盘(DVD + R,DVD-R,DVD + RW或DVD-RW),可擦写的DVD-ROM,A YouTube的DVD转换器- DVD Creator。如果你使用的是Mac,也有DVD Creator for Mac提供。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1导入下载的YouTube视频文件

DVD Creator免费下载,安装和运行它,然后单击“导入”或“文件”菜单栏上的加载YouTube的文件的软件,你需要,检查视频大小栏上底部的措施。确保空间不超过总的DVD容量。

Youtube to DVD Converter - Screenshot

2 DVD菜单制作

点击“菜单模板”自定义DVD菜单。有多达10个免费的不同风格的内置模板,框架和按钮供您选择。要应用模板,框架或按钮,你可以双击它。您甚至可以添加文本,背景音乐和背景图像,自定义菜单。

预览Youtube视频文件

只是为了确保一切按你的计划,你可以刻录到DVD之前,有一个视频预览。

3转换YouTube视频到DVD

一旦你预览您的视频并没有什么错了,你可以去设置电视标准上的“设置”选项,输出的宽高比(4:3 / 16:9)“DVD设置栏”和输出(PAL / NTSC)视频质量“低视频质量,视频质量和最高的视频质量”。高DVD视频质量最高的视频质量是最好的选择,即使它会需要更长的时间创作时间和占用更多的DVD光盘的容量。

然后点击“刻录”,然后选择您的DVD驱动器(如果您有多个DVD驱动器的PC)及其他DVD参数后,点击“开始”开始的视频文件刻录到DVD光盘,DVD文件夹或ISO文件。

Burn YouTube Video to DVD - Convert YouTube Video to DVD

提示: DVD用的体积的底侧上所示。您可以选择DVD类型的“D5”或“D9”。如果视频大小超过DVD功能,你可以减少它通过设置输出质量。例如,选择“高品质”,而不是“最佳性能”。

它,DVD Creator,您可以将YouTube视频剪辑,DVD,甚至可以制作自 ​​己的DVD菜单中的一些步骤,只是觉得免费的DVD播放机或大屏幕电视上观看YouTube视频!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert YouTube to DVD

How to Download and Burn YouTube Video to DVD Disc

Although watching video on YouTube is very popular, many people would like to download videos from YouTube for collecting or burning to DVD and enjoying on DVD player and TV with large screen. Following is the step-by-step on how to save YouTube video to computer and burn them to DVD.

Part 1. How to download YouTube video to computer local

There're lots of methods to get YouTube video off the web. Now I will present some easy way to download YouTube video to computer.

OS X client:
Mac Free Youtube Downloader - A powerful Youtube Downloader software that can download and convert Youtube Video to AVI WMV MPEG MOV MP4 with high quality on MAC OS X.

Plug-in:
Video Downloader – A plug-in of Firefox that can download videos from YouTube, Google Video, Yahoo Video, Myspace... and many other sites with simply one click.

Web tool:
Zamzar -
Zamzar is a free online file conversion web application that can easily convert videos off the Internet to AVI, MPEG, 3GP, MP4, MOV, etc.,Paste the URL into Step 1 and then convert the file to your favorite format.

Part 2. How to convert and burn YouTube video files to DVD

If you have collected lots of YouTube video and plan to put them to DVD for watching on DVD player with large screen or just for backup, Ok, let's get start to burn a DVD from your downloaded YouTube videos now!

Pre-requirement: A blank DVD disk(DVD +R, DVD-R, DVD+RW or DVD-RW), rewritable DVD-ROM, A YouTube to DVD Converter - DVD Creator. And if you are using a Mac, there is also DVD Creator for Mac provided.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1 Import Downloaded Youtube Video files

Free Download DVD Creator, install and run it, then click "Import" or File on menu bar to load Youtube files to the software, you need to check the video size on the measure bar on the bottom. Make sure the space doesn't exceed the total DVD capacity.

Youtube to DVD Converter - Screenshot

2 DVD Menu making

Click "Menu Template" to customize your DVD menu. There are up to 10 free different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons for your choice. To apply a template, frame or button, you can just double click it. You can even add text, background music and background image to customize the menu.

Previewing Youtube video files

Just for make sure everything goes as your plan you could have a video preview before burning it to DVD.

3 Convert YouTube Video to DVD

Once you have previewed your video and nothing wrong about it, you can go to set TV Standard (PAL/NTSC) on "Setting" option, output Aspect Ratio (4:3/16:9) on "DVD setting bar" and output Video Quality "Low video quality, High video quality and Highest video quality". the highest video quality option is best for high DVD Video quality, even though it will take longer authoring time and occupy more capacity of DVD disc.

And then Click "Burn" and select your DVD drive(if you have multiple DVD drive on PC) and other DVD parameters, after that, hit "Start" to start burning the video files to DVD Disc, DVD Folder or ISO Files.

Burn YouTube Video to DVD - Convert YouTube Video to DVD

Tips: The volume of DVD use is shown on the bottom side. You can select DVD type of "D5" or "D9". If the video size is exceed the DVD capability you can reduce it by setting output quality. E.g. select "high quality" instead of "Best performance".

That it, with DVD Creator, you can convert YouTube video clips to DVD and even make your own DVD menu in a few steps, just feel free to watch your Youtube Video on DVD player or TV with large screen!

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Employee  2012-07-27 06:52
    Il peut être.