首页 > 刻录DVD WMV转换为DVD

如何转换和刻录WMV到DVD上播放的DVD播放机

本文介绍了WMV和如何刻录WMV到DVD

WMV,短的为Windows媒体视频,是广泛兼容Windows电脑的。它的名字是由软件巨头微软的视频编码器,该编码器。WMV的优势是良好的压缩和质量。很多人保存WMV剪辑到电脑,并希望转换WMV到DVD上播放的DVD播放器在电视屏幕上观看视频。

如何转换WMV到DVD?

在我们去的详细步骤WMV转换为DVD,也有一些要求:一个空白的DVD盘(DVD + R,DVD-R,DVD + RW或DVD-RW),可擦写的DVD-ROM,WMV到DVD转换器。大多数的DVD刻录软件,可以轻松地刻录到DVD的数据WMV文件。在这里,我们使用DVD的创造者。它可以直接燃烧WMV DVD

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Convert WMV to DVD

进口WMV视频为WMV,DVD刻录机

导入WMV文件,需要进入主界面,WMV,DVD刻录机刻录到DVD 。你可以检查的视频的大小的底部措施酒吧。确保空间不超过总的DVD容量。

Burn WMV to DVD

2选择DVD菜单的DVD

点击“菜单模板”自定义DVD菜单。内置的模板,框架和按钮供您选择,有不同的风格。要应用模板,框架或按钮,你可以双击它。您甚至可以添加文本,背景音乐和背景图像,自定义菜单。

3 WMV转换为DVD

预览DVD,开始转换到DVD盘。

转到上的“设置”选项,输出的宽高比(4:3 / 16:9)“DVD菜单栏中的”设置电视标准(PAL / NTSC)。点击“刻录”,然后选择您的DVD驱动器(如果你有一个以上的DVD驱动器的PC),然后单击“开始”燃烧你的项目。

提示: DVD用的体积的底侧上所示。您可以选择DVD类型的“D5”或“D9”。如果视频大小超过DVD功能,你可以减少它通过设置输出质量。例如,选择“高品质”,而不是“最佳性能”。

随着DVD Creator,你可以将WMV DVD,只需3个步骤。这WMV DVD也可以烧常见的其他文件,如MKV,WMV,M2TS,MPEG,AVI,FLV,MOV等DVD,完全兼容与Windows 7。

如果你是一个Mac用户,请参阅Mac DVD Creator

注:我以为WMV电影DRM保护。如果它是DRM保护的WMV文件,你可能需要一个应用程序的DRM去除DRM WMV刻录到DVD

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert WMV to DVD

How to Convert and Burn WMV to DVD for Playback on DVD Player

This article introduces WMV and how to burn WMV to DVD.

WMV, short for Windows Media Video, is widely compatible with Windows PCs. And it is the name of the video encoder that was created by software giant Microsoft. The advantage of WMV is good compression and quality. A lot of people saved WMV clips onto computer and want to convert WMV to DVD for playback on a DVD player watch videos on TV screen.

How to convert WMV to DVD?

Before we go to the detailed steps to convert WMV to DVD, there are some pre-requirements: A blank DVD disk (DVD +R, DVD-R, DVD+RW or DVD-RW), rewritable DVD-ROM, a WMV to DVD Converter. Most DVD burning software can easily burn WMV files to a DVD as data. Here we use DVD creator. It can burn WMV to DVD directly.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Convert WMV to DVD

1 Import WMV videos to WMV to DVD Burner

Import WMV files that needs to be burned onto a DVD into the main interface of WMV to DVD Burner. You could check the video size on the measure bar on the bottom. Make sure the space doesn't exceed the total DVD capacity.

Burn WMV to DVD

2 Select a DVD menu to your DVD

Click "Menu Template" to customize your DVD menu. There are different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons for your choice. To apply a template, frame or button, you can just double click it. You can even add text, background music and background image to customize the menu.

3 Convert WMV to DVD

Preview the DVD and begin to convert to DVD disk.

Go to set TV Standard (PAL/NTSC) on "Setting" option and output Aspect Ratio (4:3/16:9) on "DVD setting bar". Click "Burn" and then select your DVD drive (if you have more than one DVD drive on PC) and Click "Start" to burn your project.

Tips: The volume of DVD use is shown on the bottom side. You can select DVD type of "D5" or "D9". If the video size is exceed the DVD capability you can reduce it by setting output quality. E.g. select "high quality" instead of "Best performance".

With DVD Creator, you can convert WMV to DVD in just 3 steps. And this WMV to DVD can also burn other common files like MKV, WMV, M2TS, MPEG, AVI, FLV, MOV, etc to DVD and fully compatible with Windows 7.

If you are a Mac user, please refer to Mac DVD Creator.

Note: I presumed the WMV movies are not DRM protected. If it's DRM protected WMV files you may need a DRM Removal application to burn DRM WMV to DVD.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles