Accueil > Burn DVD > Graver MP4 en DVD

Comment faire pour convertir MP4 en DVD pour jouer sur un lecteur DVD et TV

Avoir une vidéo encodée dans le format de fichier MP4 et que vous voulez les graver sur DVD afin que vous puissiez lire les fichiers MP4 sur votre lecteur DVD de salon dans votre salon? Ce tutoriel est sur ​​la façon de convertir MP4 en DVD . Avec un professionnel DVD Converter - DVD Creator , il suffit de quelques minutes pour graver des vidéos MP4 en DVD .

Burn MP4 to DVD

Télécharger gratuitement DVD Creator et suivez les étapes pour convertir vos fichiers vidéo MP4 sur DVD.

Remarque : Si vous utilisez un Mac, vous pouvez obtenir DVD Creator for Mac pour graver des DVD à partir des vidéos MP4 sur Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Comment convertir MP4 en DVD film en 3 étapes

1 vidéos MP4 charge

Cliquez sur "Importer" pour charger les fichiers MP4 à partir de l'ordinateur, ou tout simplement glisser les fichiers dans le graveur de DVD . Les fichiers ajoutés seront affichés sur la barre latérale gauche. Vous pouvez ensuite les modifier rognage, recadrage et la rotation.

Convert MP4 to DVD

2 menu DVD faisant

Cliquez sur "Menu Template" pour personnaliser votre menu DVD. Différents styles de modèles intégrés, les cadres et les boutons sont à votre choix. Double-cliquez pour appliquer un modèle, cadre ou sur la touche. Vous pouvez même ajouter du texte, de la musique de fond et image de fond pour personnaliser le menu.

3 Aperçu de début et de brûlure

Cliquez sur l'onglet Aperçu pour prévisualiser l'effet de vos modifications. Enfin, cliquez sur "Graver" pour commencer à graver votre vidéo sur DVD.

C'est tout. Graver des vidéos MP4 sur DVD est aussi facile et rapide. Maintenant vous pouvez regarder vos films à la télévision. Outre MP4, cette DVD Creator pouvez également graver AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, MOV, MPEG, VOB, etc sur DVD.

Voici le tutoriel vidéo sur la façon de convertir des vidéos MP4 sur DVD:

La différence entre MP4 et M4V:
Mp4 est développé pour rendre les applications multimédias sur Internet plus rapide et de meilleure qualité tout en m4v est spécialement conçu pour les produits Apple comme l'iPod, iPhone et iTunes et est souvent protégée par la protection d'Apple FairPlay DRM droits d'auteur.
 

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Articles connexes

Home > Burn DVD > Burn MP4 to DVD

How to Convert MP4 to DVD to Play on DVD Player and TV

Have some video encoded in the MP4 file format and want to burn them to DVD so that you can play MP4 files on your home DVD player in your living room? This tutorial is about how to convert MP4 to DVD. With a professional DVD Converter - DVD Creator, it just takes a few minutes to burn MP4 video to DVD.

Burn MP4 to DVD

Free download DVD Creator and follow the steps to convert your MP4 video files to DVD.

Note: If you are using a Mac, you can get DVD Creator for Mac to burn DVD from MP4 videos on Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert MP4 movie to DVD in 3 steps

1 Load MP4 videos

Click "Import" to load MP4 files from computer, or just drag the files into the DVD burner. Added files will be displayed on the left sidebar. You can then edit them by trimming, cropping and rotating.

Convert MP4 to DVD

2 DVD menu making

Click "Menu Template" to customize your DVD menu. Different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons are for your choice. Double click to apply a template, frame or button. You can even add text, background music and background image to customize the menu.

3 Preview and start burning

Click the preview tab to preview the effect of your editing. Finally, click "Burn" to start burning your video to DVD.

That's it. Burning MP4 videos to DVD is so easy and fast. Now you can watch your movies on TV. Besides MP4, this DVD Creator can also burn AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, MOV, MPEG, VOB, etc. to DVD.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert MP4 videos to DVD on Mac:

The difference between MP4 and M4V:
Mp4 is developed to make multimedia applications on the internet faster and of better quality while m4v is specifically developed for Apple products such as the iPod, iPhone, and iTunes and is often copyrighted via Apple’s FairPlay DRM copyright protection.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Guest  2012-08-15 06:09
    Simply burn them to DVD and select the TV standard as 16:9 or 4:3 to fit your TV.
  • google-4963d4ffd6539faa48bdf19  2012-07-21 13:33
    Good morning. I loaded a movie on youtube \"fallen into the public domain\" in my pc I can see perfectly, I wanted to watch it on TV and to do so I copied it on a USB key that I can watch on my pc but I am denied a television with a Freeview box or a flat screen TV equipped with current, making the two usb. Ownership of this file indicates: MP4 Video (. Mp4) Is there a way to adapt it for TV playback? thank you