Startseite > Burn DVD > Burn MP4 auf DVD

Wie MP4 auf DVD umwandeln auf DVD-Player und TV-Wiedergabe

Haben Sie etwas Video im MP4-Datei-Format codiert und wollen sie auf eine DVD brennen, so dass Sie MP4-Dateien auf Ihrem Heim-DVD-Player abspielen können in Ihrem Wohnzimmer? Dieses Tutorial zeigt, wie man MP4 in DVD . Mit einem professionellen DVD Converter - DVD Creator , es dauert nur ein paar Minuten zu MP4-Video auf eine DVD brennen .

Burn MP4 to DVD

Kostenloser Download DVD Creator und folgen Sie den Schritten zu Ihrem MP4-Video-Dateien auf DVD zu konvertieren.

Hinweis : Wenn Sie einen Mac sind, können Sie DVD Creator for Mac auf DVD von MP4-Videos brennen auf Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Wie MP4 Film auf DVD zu konvertieren in 3 Schritten

1 Last MP4-Videos

Klicken Sie auf "Importieren", um MP4-Dateien vom Computer laden, oder ziehen Sie einfach die Dateien in den DVD-Brenner . Hinzugefügten Dateien werden in der linken Seitenleiste angezeigt werden. Dann können Sie sie durch Trimmen, Beschneiden und Drehen.

Convert MP4 to DVD

2 DVD-Menü machen

Klicken Sie auf "Menü-Schablone", um Ihre DVD-Menü anpassen. Verschiedene Arten von integrierten Vorlagen, Rahmen und Tasten sind für Ihre Wahl. Doppelklicken Sie auf eine Vorlage, Rahmen oder Taste aus. Sie können sogar Text, Hintergrundmusik und das Hintergrundbild, um das Menü anpassen.

3 Vorschau und anfangen zu brennen

Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Vorschau, um die Wirkung Ihrer Bearbeitung anzuzeigen. Klicken Sie abschließend auf "Brennen" Brennvorgang zu starten Sie Ihr Video auf DVD.

Das war's. Brennende MP4-Videos auf DVD ist so einfach und schnell. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Filme im Fernsehen zu sehen. Neben MP4, diese DVD Creator können auch brennen AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, MOV, MPEG, VOB, etc. auf DVD.

Hier ist das Video Tutorial, wie man MP4-Videos auf DVD konvertieren:

Der Unterschied zwischen MP4 und M4V:
Mp4 wurde entwickelt, um Multimedia-Anwendungen über das Internet schneller und qualitativ besser zu machen, während m4v ist speziell für Apple-Produkte wie der iPod, iPhone und iTunes entwickelt und wird häufig über Apples FairPlay DRM Schutz des Urheberrechts geschützt.
 

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

Home > Burn DVD > Burn MP4 to DVD

How to Convert MP4 to DVD to Play on DVD Player and TV

Have some video encoded in the MP4 file format and want to burn them to DVD so that you can play MP4 files on your home DVD player in your living room? This tutorial is about how to convert MP4 to DVD. With a professional DVD Converter - DVD Creator, it just takes a few minutes to burn MP4 video to DVD.

Burn MP4 to DVD

Free download DVD Creator and follow the steps to convert your MP4 video files to DVD.

Note: If you are using a Mac, you can get DVD Creator for Mac to burn DVD from MP4 videos on Mac.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

How to convert MP4 movie to DVD in 3 steps

1 Load MP4 videos

Click "Import" to load MP4 files from computer, or just drag the files into the DVD burner. Added files will be displayed on the left sidebar. You can then edit them by trimming, cropping and rotating.

Convert MP4 to DVD

2 DVD menu making

Click "Menu Template" to customize your DVD menu. Different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons are for your choice. Double click to apply a template, frame or button. You can even add text, background music and background image to customize the menu.

3 Preview and start burning

Click the preview tab to preview the effect of your editing. Finally, click "Burn" to start burning your video to DVD.

That's it. Burning MP4 videos to DVD is so easy and fast. Now you can watch your movies on TV. Besides MP4, this DVD Creator can also burn AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, MOV, MPEG, VOB, etc. to DVD.

Here is the video tutorial on how to convert MP4 videos to DVD on Mac:

The difference between MP4 and M4V:
Mp4 is developed to make multimedia applications on the internet faster and of better quality while m4v is specifically developed for Apple products such as the iPod, iPhone, and iTunes and is often copyrighted via Apple’s FairPlay DRM copyright protection.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Guest  2012-08-15 06:09
    Simply burn them to DVD and select the TV standard as 16:9 or 4:3 to fit your TV.
  • google-4963d4ffd6539faa48bdf19  2012-07-21 13:33
    Good morning. I loaded a movie on youtube \"fallen into the public domain\" in my pc I can see perfectly, I wanted to watch it on TV and to do so I copied it on a USB key that I can watch on my pc but I am denied a television with a Freeview box or a flat screen TV equipped with current, making the two usb. Ownership of this file indicates: MP4 Video (. Mp4) Is there a way to adapt it for TV playback? thank you