首页 > 刻录DVD “>”转换MKV到DVD

如何转换MKV到DVD上播放的DVD播放机

Convert MKV to DVD

为什么你需要转换MKV到DVD的原因是多方面的。本教程将展示如何,很容易和方便地使用专业DVD Creator。在要转换MKV到DVD的详细步骤。让我们来谈谈MVK格式的背景知识。

MKV是什么?

Matroska多媒体容器是一个开放的标准容器格式,文件格式,可容纳无限数量的视频,音频,图片或字幕轨道在一个单一的文件。它的目的是作为一种通用的格式,用于存储常用的多媒体内容,如电影或电视节目。Matroska是相似的概念,如AVI,MP4或ASF其他容器,但是是完全公开的,规范的,主要的开放源码软件的实现。Matroska文件类型是MKV的视频(与字幕和音频)。MK3D立体视频,MKA的音频文件。MKS只有字幕。

如何转换和刻录MKV到DVD

按照以下步骤,以了解如何转换和刻录MKV到DVD,让您可以在您的家庭DVD播放器中播放MKV视频,并在电视屏幕上观看MKV视频。

在你开始创建DVD,你需要获得以下几件事:一个空白的DVD光盘(DVD + R,DVD-R,DVD + RW或DVD-RW),可擦写的DVD-ROM,  DVD Creator

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

注:如果您使用的是Mac,你可以打开Mac DVD Creator

1添加MKV视频的MKV到DVD转换器

单击“导入”加载MKV文件,或简单地将文件拖到这个DVD刻录机。添加MKV文件将显示为缩略图,左侧侧边栏上的MKV到DVD转换器

Burn MKV to DVD

2选择和自定义DVD菜单。

提供免费的DVD菜单模板。双击单击DVD菜单应用。只要你喜欢,您还可以制作个性化的DVD菜单。点击“菜单模板”自定义您的DVD帧,按钮,添加文本,背景音乐和背景图像等。

3 MKV转换到DVD光盘

现在你可以开始刻录MKV到DVD光盘。点击“刻录”,选择“DVD”选项,在“烧”字段中,指定一个临时文件夹(用于保存生成的临时文件),选择您的DVD驱动器和刻录程序(内置或您自己的刻录应用程序) ,选择您的电视标准和输出的宽高比,然后单击“开始”燃烧你的项目。

提示: DVD用的体积的底侧上所示。您可以选择DVD类型的“D5”或“D9”。如果视频大小超过DVD功能,你可以减少它通过设置输出质量。如选择“高品质”,而不是“最佳性能”

完成了!随着   DVD Creator,你已经烧毁MKV到DVD的自定义DVD菜单中的3个步骤。MKV到DVD转换器,现在很容易地转换MKV到DVD上播放的DVD播放器或备份。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Convert MKV to DVD

How to Convert MKV to DVD for Playback on DVD Player

Convert MKV to DVD

There are various reasons for why you need to convert MKV to DVD. And this tutorial will show how to do that easily and conveniently by using professional DVD Creator. Before going to detail steps of converting MKV to DVD. Let's talk about the background knowledge about MVK format.

What is MKV?

The Matroska Multimedia Container is an open standard free container format, a file format that can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture or subtitle tracks inside a single file. It is intended to serve as a universal format for storing common multimedia content, like movies or TV shows. Matroska is similar in concept to other containers like AVI, MP4 or ASF, but is entirely open in specification, with implementations consisting mostly of open source software. Matroska file types are .MKV for video (with subtitles and audio), .MK3D for stereoscopic video, .MKA for audio-only files and .MKS for subtitles only.

How to convert and burn MKV to DVD

Follow the steps to learn how to convert and burn MKV to DVD so that you can play MKV video on your home DVD player and watch MKV videos on your TV screen.

Before you begin to create DVD, you need to get the following things: A blank DVD disk (DVD +R, DVD-R, DVD+RW or DVD-RW), rewritable DVD-ROM, DVD Creator.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Note: If you are using a Mac, you can turn to Mac DVD Creator.

1 Add MKV videos to the MKV to DVD converter

Click "Import" to load MKV files or simply drag files into this DVD Burner. Added MKV files will show as thumbnail on the left sidebar of the MKV to DVD converter .

Burn MKV to DVD

2 Select and customize your DVD menu.

Free DVD menu templates are offered. Double click the DVD menu to apply it. You can also make a personalized DVD menu as you like. Click "Menu Template" to customize your DVD frames, buttons, add text, background music and background image, etc.

3 Convert MKV to DVD Disc

Now you can begin to burn MKV to DVD disc. Click "Burn", select "DVD" option in the "Burn to" field, specify a temp folder (used to save the generated temporary files), select your DVD drive and burning program (either built-in or your own burning application), select your TV Standard and output Aspect Ratio, and click "Start" to burn your project.

Tips: The volume of DVD use is shown on the bottom side. You can select DVD type of "D5" or "D9". If the video size is exceed the DVD capability you can reduce it by setting output quality. E.g. select "High quality" instead of "Best performance"

Done! With  DVD Creator, you have burned MKV to DVD with customized DVD menu in 3 steps. Get the MKV to DVD converter now and easily convert MKV to DVD for playback on DVD players or backup.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles