首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录AVI到DVD

如何转换的AVI到DVD在DVD播放机上播放

很多人想转换的AVI到DVD,以发挥他们的家庭DVD播放机和电视机上的视频。最常用的方法是AVI视频刻录到DVD的AVI到DVD转换器

Burn AVI to DVD

按照以下步骤,以了解如何创建从您的AVI视频文件,DVD Windows。

如何刻录AVI到DVD

现在,我将展示如何刻录AVI到DVD视频轻松地与一个聪明的DVD转换器- DVD Creator。一旦应用程序被安装后,启动从您的桌面。插入一张空白的DVD(DVD + R,DVD-R,DVD + RW或DVD-RW))到您的计算机上的可擦写的DVD-ROM。

注意:请确保DVD-ROM创作和录制功能。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1导入AVI视频

点击“导入”按钮导入AVI视频或拖和拖放添加视频。的视频被导入后,将有左侧边栏上显示的缩略图。

Burn AVI to DVD

2 DVD菜单制作

点击“菜单模板”自定义DVD菜单。内置的模板,框架和按钮供您选择,有不同的风格。要应用模板,框架或按钮,你可以双击它。您甚至可以添加文本,背景音乐和背景图片从PC。

预览AVI视频

为了确保一切按你的计划,你可以刻录到DVD之前,有一个视频预览。

3开始燃烧

现在您可以转换AVI到DVD盘。转到上的“设置”选项,输出的宽高比(4:3 / 16:9)“DVD菜单栏中的”设置电视标准(PAL / NTSC)。点击“刻录”,然后选择您的DVD驱动器(如果你有一个以上的DVD驱动器的PC),然后单击“开始”燃烧你的项目。

Burn AVI to DVD

提示: DVD用的体积的底侧上所示。您可以选择DVD类型的“D5”或“D9”。如果视频大小超过DVD功能,你可以减少它通过设置输出质量。例如,选择“高品质”,而不是“最佳性能”。

这是非常简单易用。您可以使用DVD Creator,AVI电影刻录到DVD光盘和3个步骤,甚至可以制作自 ​​己的DVD菜单。这DVD Creator还支持其他流行的视频格式,如WMV,MPEG,MOV,MKV,AVCHD,M2TS等,它是Windows 7DVD Creator Mac版本是完全兼容也可)。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn AVI to DVD

How to Convert AVI to DVD for Playing on DVD Players

A lot of people would like to convert AVI to DVD in order to play videos on their home DVD player and TV. The most common way is to burn AVI video to DVD with an AVI to DVD Converter directly.

Burn AVI to DVD

Follow the steps to learn how to create DVD from your AVI video files in Windows.

How to burn AVI to DVD directly

Now, I am going to show how to burn AVI video to DVD easily with a smart DVD Converter - DVD Creator. Once the application is installed, launch it from your desktop. Inset a blank DVD (DVD +R, DVD-R, DVD+RW or DVD-RW)) onto the rewritable DVD-ROM on your computer.

Note: Make sure The DVD-ROM have writing and recording functions.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

1 Importing AVI video

Click the "Import" button to import your AVI videos or drag-and –drop to add videos. After the videos are imported, there will be thumbnails displayed on the left side bar.

Burn AVI to DVD

2 DVD menu maker

Click "Menu Template " to customize your DVD menu. There are different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons for your choice. To apply a template, frame or button, you can just double click it. You can even add text, background music and background image from PC.

Previewing AVI video

To make sure everything goes as your plan, you can have a video preview before burning it to DVD.

3 Start burning

Now you can convert AVI to DVD disk. Go to set TV Standard (PAL/NTSC) on "Setting" option and output Aspect Ratio (4:3/16:9) on "DVD setting bar". Click "Burn" and then select your DVD drive (if you have more than one DVD drive on PC) and Click "Start" to burn your project.

Burn AVI to DVD

Tips: The volume of DVD use is shown on the bottom side. You can select DVD type of "D5" or "D9". If the video size is exceed the DVD capability you can reduce it by setting output quality. E.g. select "high quality" instead of "Best performance".

It's pretty simple to use. With DVD Creator, you can burn AVI Movie to DVD disc and even make your own DVD menu in 3 steps. This DVD Creator also supports other popular video format like WMV, MPEG, MOV, MKV, AVCHD, M2TS, etc and it's fully compatible with Windows 7 (DVD Creator Mac version is also available).

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

  • Jimmy  2013-06-09 07:03
    good way of doing it but u have to pay for full version