首页 > 刻录DVD 刻录AVCHD DVD

如何转换和刻录的AVCHD格式的DVD

有时候,你可能会发现,您的AVCHD摄像机录制的视频只能播放摄录一体机上,你要刻录到DVD,让您可以查看他们的家庭DVD播放器或电视,与家人和朋友。在本文中,您将学习如何自定义DVD菜单刻录的AVCHD格式的DVD与您的DVD播放机或大屏幕电视上播放。

转换AVCHD DVD,你需要一个DVD刻录软件,支持刻录的AVCHD视频。这里DVD Creator建议在3个简单的步骤刻录AVCHD视频到DVD。除了​​AVCHD,它也可以在所有的常规视频格式,如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV,MKV,FLV,ASF等视频刻录到DVD提供方便。现在下载程序,并按照向导完成安装。一个空白的DVD(DVD + R,DVD-R,DVD + RW或DVD-RW))到可擦写的DVD-ROM的电脑,并按照以下的指南来毫不费力地转换为AVCHD格式的DVD。如果您使用的是Mac,请转向DVD Creator for Mac

下载AVCHD DVD刻录机:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

转换AVCHD DVD的步骤

1导入AVCHD视频

在软件的主界面如下图所示。你可以添加你要刻录的DVD Creator的AVCHD文件。单击“导入”或拖放。当视频被加载,你可以调整视频序列。

burn avchd to dvd

2选择DVD菜单的DVD

点击“菜单模板”,选择一个你喜欢的DVD菜单。内置的模板,框架和按钮供您选择,有不同的风格。您甚至可以添加文本,背景音乐和背景图像,自定义菜单。

3预览和刻录的AVCHD格式的DVD

点击“预览”按钮来预览DVD,以确保一切是你想要的。最后,你可以点击“刻录”按钮,开始刻录。

convert avchd to dvd

关于AVCHD AVCHD(高级视频编码高清晰度)第一次由索尼和松下开发的录制和回放高清消费类摄像机的高清晰度视频格式。AVCHD是一种基于文件的格式,并且不使用磁带。佳能,日立,JVC,徕卡相机,松下,索尼提供了各种型号的AVCHD摄像机。

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

相关文章

Home > Burn DVD > Burn AVCHD to DVD

How to Convert and Burn AVCHD to DVD

Sometimes you may find that the videos recorded with your AVCHD camcorder can only play on the camcorder and you want to burn them to DVD so that you can view them on home DVD player or TV with family and friends. In this article, you are going to learn how to burn AVCHD to DVD with custom DVD menus for playing on your DVD player or large screen TV.

To convert AVCHD to DVD, you need a DVD burning software that supports burning AVCHD videos. Here DVD Creator is recommended to burn AVCHD videos to DVD in 3 simple steps. Besides AVCHD, it can also burn videos in all regular video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, ASF, etc. to DVD with ease. Now download the program and follow the wizard to finish the installation. Get a blank DVD (DVD +R, DVD-R, DVD+RW or DVD-RW)) onto the rewritable DVD-ROM on your computer and follow the guide below to convert AVCHD to DVD effortlessly. If you are using a Mac, please turn to DVD Creator for Mac.

Download AVCHD to DVD Burner:

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Steps to convert AVCHD to DVD

1 Import AVCHD videos

The main interface of the software is as below. You can add the AVCHD files you want to burn to the DVD Creator. by clicking "Import" or drag and drop. When the videos are loaded, you can adjust the video sequence.

burn avchd to dvd

2 Select a DVD menu for your DVD

Click "Menu Template" to choose a DVD menu you like. There are different styles of built-in templates, frames and buttons for your choice. You can even add text, background music and background image to customize the menu.

3 Preview and burn AVCHD to DVD

Click "Preview" button to preview the DVD to make sure everything is what you want. Finally, you can just click the "Burn" button to start burning.

convert avchd to dvd

About AVCHD: AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is first developed by Sony and Panasonic as a format for the recording and playback of high definition video in high definition consumer camcorders. AVCHD is a file-based format and does not use magnetic tape. Canon, Hitachi, JVC, Leica Camera, Panasonic, Sony provides various models of AVCHD camcorders.

Download Windows Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles